Roger Thrower

Inspiring Seeking Hearts to Enter the Life-Giving Presence of Jesus Christ

Sermons

Filters

Active filter: Book: Luke (x)
Subscribe to custom podcast

Subscribe to custom podcast

(new sermons that match this search)

Subscribe to full podcast

Subscribe to full podcast

(all new sermons)

Sermons (23)

What Is Your Next Level?
Luke 13:6-9 (Part of the Next Level Series series).
Preached by Roger Thrower on February 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Treasuring Jesus and Pondering Your Life
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the Advent Season series).
Preached by Roger Thrower on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A God of His Word
Luke 1:5-45 (Part of the The God Series series).
Preached by Roger Thrower on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Guard Your Time
Luke 8:1-39 (Part of the Soul Care series).
Preached by Nic Heywood on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Robe and the Ring
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the The Spirit-Led Life series).
Preached by Chris Hayward on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God Heals You
Luke 13:10-17 (Part of the Jesus in our Midst series).
Preached by Roger Thrower on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Is Jesus in your Boat?
Luke 8:22-25 (Part of the New Year Series series).
Preached by Ray McMullen on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A New Heart for a New Year
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the New Year Series series).
Preached by Roger Thrower on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Miss Your Destiny
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the Advent Season series).
Preached by Roger Thrower on December 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Every Soul Needs the Great Shepherd
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the Advent Season series).
Preached by Roger Thrower on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).

Leave A Comment

0 responses so far ↓

  • There are no comments yet...
    I'd love to hear what you have to say.

Latest News

Entering In – DVD

NOW AVAILABLE!

GET THE LATEST:

BECOME A FAN ON FACEBOOK

Find us on Facebook!

Roger Thrower – Music

site design by subtlemonsters